Luxembourg: your safe haven!

Luxembourg, officially known as the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is one of the smallest sovereign states in Europe, bordered by Belgium, Germany  and France, and one of the least-populous countries in Europe. And Luxembourg is far more than that … On the 2020 European Innovation Scoreboard, which assesses the performance of countries in the field of innovation based on 27 … Continue reading Luxembourg: your safe haven!